MiMDA Board of Directors?October 2015 – October 2016

Mark Jackson, MD, CMD, President
majdeerhunter@gmail.com
Traverse City, MI

Kris Gaumer, DO, Immediate Past President
gaumerkr@msu.edu
Lansing, MI

Pankaj Jandwani, MD, CHCQM, President Elect
jandwani@gmail.com
Mt. Pleasant, MI

Iris Boettcher, MD, CMD, Treasurer
iris.boettcher@spectrum-health.org
Grand Rapids, MI
Nadir Abdelrahman, MD
Nadir.abdelrahman@hc.msu.edu
East Lansing, MI

Lindsay M. Best, DO
lindsaybest2000@gmail.com
Williamsburg, MI

Bruce Johnson, DO, CMD, FACOI
bjohnson@drbrucejohnson.com
Roseville, MI

Dennis Perry
djperry99@gmail.com
Lansing, MI

Nancylee Stier, MD
nbstier@umich.edu
Ann Arbor, MI

Purushottam Naik, MD
uttamnaik7@gmail.com
Flint, MI

Cynthia Ochs, DO
cynthiaochs@msn.com
Hart, MI

Executive Director: Ronda Bunnell
michiganmda@gmail.com
Lansing, MI